Resolved
4.3
Details
Customer service
Privacy and Data Security
Website
22 comments

This dude is something else!!has a partner at home but is happily chatting up a storm to various women like he is a single man !!

really pathetic and mentions in his profile no time wasters but in reality he is the biggest time waster there is !!

just likes to string people along to So if you are chatting to him don't get sucked in.Men like him need to be taught that if you have a woman at home ( and regardless if you are happy or not ) you have no business coming onto a dating site and behaving as you do

Reviewer is in unhappy mood. Please immediately contact the author of this review to discuss "better screening of individuals" of afroromance dating service. AfroRomance needs to read this review and look into the issue (if any) according to poster's claims.

Other people also mentioned afroromance dating service in their reviews. You may find this information helpful for further shopping at AfroRomance.

Had an Experience with AfroRomance?

Write a review

Comments

Terms of Service
Post Comment
Cancel
AfroRomance
#1375575
AfroRomance Verified Representative

Hi,

I am the Customer Support Manager of AfroRomance and I am sorry that you crossed paths with this member.

We do state on our site that we do not do background checks and hope that members are being honest and truthful about their situation.

Unfortunately this does not always apply and we then request our members to report these members to us so we can take the appropriate action.

I can confirm that the member in question is no longer a member on the site.

Kind Regards Cindy AfroRomance Customer Support Manager

Anonymous
#1371164

Hi,

I am the Customer Support Manager of AfroRomance and I am sorry that you crossed paths with this member.

We do state on our site that we do not do background checks and hope that members are being honest and truthful about their situation.

Unfortunately this does not always apply and we then request our members to report these members to us so we can take the appropriate action.

I can confirm that the member in question is no longer a member on the site.

Kind Regards,

Cindy AfroRomance Customer Support Manager

Anonymous
London, London, United Kingdom #1214071

Miss you( that icon was meant to be a sad face!)

Anonymous
London, London, United Kingdom #1214068

Miss you:(

Anonymous
Basildon, Essex, United Kingdom #1205759

Thank you

Anonymous
London, London, United Kingdom #1205690

I am sorry and will miss chatting to you and spending time with you xXx

Anonymous
London, London, United Kingdom #1203028

The woman who wrote this likes to sleep with ladybois. So it tells you she can't handle real men lol

Anonymous
London, London, United Kingdom #1203018

Apparently the woman who wrote this comment is a sad single mum who's husband cheated in her all the time. No wonder she is mad at men, she must be a totallt useless woman lol

Anonymous
London, London, United Kingdom #1203015

I am sure this was writen by an very lonely lady who is mad at men because they cheat on her for being worthless lol

Anonymous
#1203006

No doubt is was put on here by an ugly troll who gets no attention on the site.

You May Also Like